Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The next PNDA weekly meeting will be on Monday 28 January at 16:00 CET, 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST.

Agenda for Next Meeting

  • Welcome
  • LF Migration
  • Cloud native PNDA
    • Kube / container candidates
    • PNDA component TODO list

Talking Points

  • Project structure – should we have sub-projects for core, applications, integrations (e.g. ONAP), etc. 
  • PNDA development lab – can we leverage existing LFN community labs / partner with other projects
  • Roadmap – what should be the focus and theme for a PNDA 6.0

Google Calendar

https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=NGFjdWR2ZzdubmVtODVkNDZvbXRmNWk1MzMgaW5mb0BwbmRhLmlv&tok=MjUjY2NhaW5AbGludXhmb3VuZGF0aW9uLm9yZzViMDRhYzY0MTk4OGE4ZWRkNjUxNDlkNDM5YWQ1ZjU2YjFjZGFmNzk&ctz=Europe%2FAmsterdam&hl=en&es=1

Zoom Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/692673978

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,692673978# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,692673978# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 855 880 1246 US Toll-free
        +1 877 369 0926 US Toll-free
Meeting ID: 692 673 978
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acqQdmw32F


Zoom Recordings:

http://r.lfnetworking.org/?prefix=lfn-zoom/PNDA/

  • No labels