Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The first PNDA weekly meeting will be on Monday 3 December at 16:00 CET, 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST.

There is a lot on the agenda so we will need to schedule the topics over the first few meetings.

Agenda

  • Welcome
  • Agenda bashing
  • PNDA Status Report
    • What's new in 5.0
    • Contributors
    • Related Projects
  • Charter
    • Governance
    • Project structure
  • Community
    • Growing the community
    • End-user and developer needs
    • Meet-ups and community events
  • PNDA marketing activities
    • Marketing plan
    • Website refresh
    • Social media
  • Future development
    • PNDA development lab
    • Requirements gathering
    • Roadmap
    • Licensing considerations

Talking Points

  • Project structure – should we have sub-projects for core, applications, integrations (e.g. ONAP), etc. 
  • PNDA development lab – can we leverage existing LFN community labs
  • Roadmap – what should be the focus and theme for PNDA 6.0

Google Calendar

https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=NGFjdWR2ZzdubmVtODVkNDZvbXRmNWk1MzMgaW5mb0BwbmRhLmlv&tok=MjUjY2NhaW5AbGludXhmb3VuZGF0aW9uLm9yZzViMDRhYzY0MTk4OGE4ZWRkNjUxNDlkNDM5YWQ1ZjU2YjFjZGFmNzk&ctz=Europe%2FAmsterdam&hl=en&es=1

Zoom Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/692673978

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,692673978# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,692673978# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 855 880 1246 US Toll-free
        +1 877 369 0926 US Toll-free
Meeting ID: 692 673 978
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acqQdmw32F

  • No labels