Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

The next PNDA weekly meeting will be on Monday 10 December 7 January at 16:00 CET, 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST.

There is a lot on the agenda so we will need to schedule the topics over the first few meetings.

Agenda

  • Welcome
  • LFN board meeting update (Donald)
  • Charter Update
    • Governance
    • Project structure
  • Future development
    • PNDA development lab
    • Requirements gathering
    • Roadmap
    • Licensing considerations

...